Ebony (Trinity Series Book 1) by J Thompson

J Thompson with Ebony (Trinity Series Book 1)

  • Dragon Fire and Phoenix Ash: Paranormal Shapeshifter Weredragon Romance (Dragon's Council)
  • Touch of Ice (Dawn of Dragons Book 1)
  • Hidden Embers (Chosen Storm Book 1)
  • Alien Healer’s Baby (Warriors of the Lathar Book 4)
  • Blood Mate (Project Rebellion Book 2)
  • Tigress (Fated Mates Book 1)
  • The Dragonlings and the Magic Four-Leaf Clover: A Dragonlings of Valdier Short
  • Reign: A Space Fantasy Romance (Strands of Starfire Book 1)
  • Pearl's Dragon: Dragon Lords of Valdier Book 10